Home Page  • 

Text Size:


Leaders in opportunities

Foundation Board of Directors


President: Dawn MacDonald, Northwest Bank
Vice President: Christine S. O’Hara, Niagara University
Treasurer: Frances Iusi, Retiree
Secretary: Justin Tedesco, Tedesco Construction Services


Craig Avery, Erdco Development and Niagara Hub
Bob Burns, CRB Holdings Inc./Tim Hortons
Bernadette Franjoine, Mount St. Mary’s Hospital and Health Center
Andrea Klyczek, Niagara County Industrial Development Agency
Peter Lovering, Niagara National Insurance
Patricia Minarcin, Retiree
Joanne Pearl-Barbati, JM Management Services, Inc.
Gary Strenkoski, Strenkoski Brothers
Cory Weber, Rupp Basse Pfalzgraf Cunninghmam Attorneys LLC

Together we can. 

Officers – Justin Tedesco, Frances Iusi, Christine S. O’Hara and Dawn MacDonald

2016 OUN Foundation Officers

Cory Weber and Bernadette Franjoine are welcomed by Dawn MacDonald

OUN Foundation new directors